We are a team of experts who are passionateĀ about professional development for graduateĀ students.

becky_profile

Rebeca Rufty, Ph.D.

RCRUFTY@NCSU.EDU

Associate Dean of the Graduate School

honeycutt_profile

Barbi Honeycutt, Ph.D.

barbi_honeycutt@ncsu.edu

Director of Graduate Teaching Programs

overman_profile

Beth Overman, Ph.D.

beth_overman@ncsu.edu

Director of Graduate Academic and Professional Development Programs

nisha_profile

Nisha Cavanaugh, Ph.D.

nisha_cavanaugh@ncsu.edu

Director, Office of Postdoctoral Affairs

diaz_profile

Aixa Morales-Diaz

amorales@ncsu.edu

Administrative Assistant

klingenberg_profile

Susanna Klingenberg

susanna_klingenberg@ncsu.edu

Program Coordinator, Graduate Professional Development Programs